11 Nov: Baublebrook’s Bazaar is now open!

Baublebrook’s Bazaar is now open! Check out the booths now for great deals by going here: https://aethercon.com/baublebrooks-bazaar/ Visit a booth when the shopkeeper is in to qualify for great swag: https://aethercon.com/baublebrooks-bazaar-bundle/

11 Nov: The Ox & Mule has got new digs on Discord!

The prize melons have been moved and the cider kegs unloaded. The Ox & Mule has got new digs on Discord! Come on in and talk weather, crops and gaming by going here: https://discord.gg/veWZJN9

08 Nov: Check Out the Live Industry Q&As!

Want the Inside Dish on your favourite RPG Products? Check out our Live Industry Q&As during AetherCon Weekend. Grab Your Spot Now: https://aethercon.com/events/

05 Nov:

Themed Panel #16: Miniatures – More than Tin Soldiers Sunday/Nov/17 4:30 PM NYC/1:30 PM LA/9:30 PM UK/Monday 7:30 AM Sydney Christopher Clark – Inner City Games Designs Wendy Lord – Red Dragon Enterprises With Possible Additional Mystery Guests Hit the Book Now Button above or go to https://aethercon.com/events/ to get in on your favourite games, panels, & more.

04 Nov: Panel#15: Under your Bed and In your Closet – How to Illustrate your Monster

Panel#15: Under your Bed and In your Closet – How to Illustrate your Monster Friday/November/15 1:30 PM NYC/10:30 AM LA/6:30 PM UK/ Saturday 6:30 AM Sydney Guests: Carl Frank – Artist Chris Malidore – Artist Will O’Brien – Artist Moderator: Jon Gibbons – Artist