2019 Cleric, Fighter, Wizard, Rogue Voting is now Open!!!!

The Masters of Metal have Returned!!!

It’s time for you to have your say on who is the best in the biz!!! You can vote now in *all* of the Group Matches until Friday/ Nov/15 5 PM NYC /2 PM LA/10 PM UK/Sat 7 AM Sydney.

And remember, each time you vote, you are entered to win the Anvil Alley Bundle.

You can find the Group Matches here:

Update Links:
 
 
 
 

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.