Themed Panel #16: Miniatures – More than Tin Soldiers

Sunday/Nov/17 4:30 PM NYC/1:30 PM LA/9:30 PM UK/Monday 7:30 AM Sydney

Christopher Clark – Inner City Games Designs
Wendy Lord – Red Dragon Enterprises

With Possible Additional Mystery Guests

Hit the Book Now Button above or go to https://aethercon.com/events/
to get in on your favourite games, panels, & more.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.