Themed Panel #1: Call of the Wild – Designing Outdoor Adventures

Themed Panel #1: Call of the Wild – Designing Outdoor Adventures

Saturday/November/16 7:30 PM NYC/4:30 PM LA/Sunday 00:30 AM UK/9:30 AM Sydney

Guests:
Kevin Glusing – Samurai Sheepdog,
Darren Hayhurst – USNA,
Dave Johnson – Dave Johnson Games
/w
Moderator: ‘Podcast’ Pete Bryant

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.