Themed Panel #4: Myths, Legends, and Deities – Creating Believable Pantheons

Themed Panel #4: Myths, Legends, and Deities – Creating Believable Pantheons

Saturday/November/16 Noon NYC/9 AM LA/5 PM UK/Sunday 3 AM Sydney

Guests:
Scott Marchand Davis – Happy Monster Press
Jeff Richards – Chaosium
Pete Ruttman – Blessed Machine

Moderator:
Holly Burda – The Meeples People

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.